FOLLOW US:
Gift Shop

Ace Rockingham

Looking for that wow factor to share with your loved one or a group of friends?

Ace Cine Gold Lounge Rockingham offers just that.

From the moment you walk through the glass doors into the spacious VIP Gold Lounge you will be taken on a truly lavish cinematic journey.

You will be welcomed into the Cine Gold Lounge where you can indulge in some pre-movie cocktails and nibbles. The Lounge Bar area can seat up to 110 people comfortably with tailored catering options available for your function.

In the cinemas, seats are coupled in twos for a more intimate experience, each seat is fitted with electric foot rests and a shared table for that chilled glass of champagne or ice cold beer.

Location
1 Council Avenue
 
Rockingham WA
Phone
(08) 9550 9000
Email
rockinghamgold@acecinemas.com.au

Current Session Times

Fifty Shades Darker
Date Times Notes
Saturday, 25 February 1:30pm , 4:10pm , 6:50pm , 9:30pm
Sunday, 26 February 1:30pm , 4:10pm , 6:50pm
Monday, 27 February 1:30pm , 4:10pm , 6:50pm
Tuesday, 28 February 1:30pm , 4:10pm , 6:50pm , 9:30pm
Wednesday, 1 March 1:30pm , 4:10pm , 6:50pm
Hidden Figures
Date Times Notes
Saturday, 25 February 1:00pm , 6:30pm
Sunday, 26 February 1:00pm , 6:30pm
Monday, 27 February 1:00pm , 6:30pm
Tuesday, 28 February 1:00pm , 6:30pm
Wednesday, 1 March 1:00pm , 6:30pm
T2 Trainspotting
Date Times Notes
Saturday, 25 February 3:50pm , 9:15pm Sorry, No free list/passes.
Sunday, 26 February 3:50pm Sorry, No free list/passes.
Monday, 27 February 3:50pm Sorry, No free list/passes.
Tuesday, 28 February 3:50pm , 9:15pm Sorry, No free list/passes.
Wednesday, 1 March 3:50pm Sorry, No free list/passes.

Advanced Session Times

Beauty and the Beast
Date Times Notes
Wednesday, 22 March 6:30pm Sorry, No free list/passes.
Thursday, 23 March 10:30am , 12:30pm , 1:30pm , 3:30pm , 4:30pm , 6:30pm , 7:30pm , 9:30pm Sorry, No free list/passes.
Friday, 24 March 10:30am , 12:30pm , 1:30pm , 3:30pm , 4:30pm , 6:30pm , 7:30pm , 9:30pm Sorry, No free list/passes.
Saturday, 25 March 10:30am , 12:30pm , 1:30pm , 3:30pm , 4:30pm , 6:30pm , 7:30pm , 9:30pm Sorry, No free list/passes.
Sunday, 26 March 10:30am , 12:30pm , 1:30pm , 3:30pm , 4:30pm , 6:30pm , 7:30pm , 9:30pm Sorry, No free list/passes.
Monday, 27 March 12:30pm , 1:30pm , 3:30pm , 4:30pm , 6:30pm , 7:30pm , 9:30pm Sorry, No free list/passes.
Tuesday, 28 March 12:30pm , 1:30pm , 3:30pm , 4:30pm , 6:30pm , 7:30pm , 9:30pm Sorry, No free list/passes.
Wednesday, 29 March 12:30pm , 1:30pm , 3:30pm , 4:30pm , 6:30pm , 7:30pm , 9:30pm Sorry, No free list/passes.
Logan
Date Times Notes
Thursday, 2 March 12:30pm , 3:30pm , 6:30pm , 9:30pm Sorry, No free list/passes.
Friday, 3 March 12:30pm , 3:30pm , 6:30pm , 9:30pm Sorry, No free list/passes.
Saturday, 4 March 12:30pm , 3:30pm , 6:30pm , 9:30pm Sorry, No free list/passes.
Sunday, 5 March 12:30pm , 3:30pm , 6:30pm , 9:30pm Sorry, No free list/passes.
Monday, 6 March 12:30pm , 3:30pm , 6:30pm Sorry, No free list/passes.
Tuesday, 7 March 12:30pm , 3:30pm , 6:30pm , 9:30pm Sorry, No free list/passes.
Wednesday, 8 March 12:30pm , 3:30pm , 6:30pm Sorry, No free list/passes.

© 2014 ACE CINEMAS